Boston Convention & Exhibition Center | Hynes Convention Center | MassMutual Center | Boston Common Garage
About MCCA | Contact | Maps/Directions | Events Calendar | Community/Jobs Meeting Planners | Exhibitors | Attendees
  • Gloria Cordes Larson, Esq. (Chair)
Cheryl M. Cronin, Esq. James E. Byrne, Esq.
Adam Kirsch
Dean F. Stratouly Robert T. Kenney Dr. Rosabeth Moss Kanter
Rev. Msgr. Thomas J. McDonnell Joseph A. Milano Paul Picknelly
Peter J. Bassett Lisa C. Signori Carlo DeSantis


The MCCA’s 13-member Board is chaired by Gloria Cordes Larson, Esq., who was appointed by Governor Paul Cellucci and reappointed by Governor Mitt Romney with the approval and support of Boston Mayor Thomas Menino.

The Board members represent a cross-section of professions, both public and private, and come from several different communities within the Commonwealth. Over the past year, the Board oversaw critical details related to the completion of the BCEC, the largest building in New England, and its future in the convention industry.

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority | ©2005 Massachusetts Convention Center Authority