ABOUT DIRECTIONS CALENDAR BOOK AN EVENT WORK WITH US CONTACT VISITING BOSTON


CULTURE

HISTORY

CUISINE

ENTERTAINMENT

SHOPPING





Entertainment

Boston has many entertainment options.
Click the links below to learn more:

Boston Tours:
Boston Beantown Trolley Tours (www.celebrateboston.com/main/trolley.htm)
Boston Duck Tours (www.bostonducktours.com)
Old Town Trolley Tours (www.historictours.com/boston)

Harbor Cruises:
Boston Harbor Cruises (www.bostonharborcruises.com)
Odyssey Cruises (www.odyssey.com/boston/index.cfm)
Spirit of Boston Cruises (www.spiritcitycruises.com/boston/bridge.html)

Nightlife:
Boston CVG (http://www.bostonusa.com/visit/bostoneveryday/be/whattodo/nightlife)
Boston City Search (boston.citysearch.com)

Sports:
Boston Bruins (www.bostonbruins.com)
Boston Celtics (www.celtics.com)
Boston Red Sox (www.redsox.com)
Fenway Park Tours (boston.redsox.mlb.com/NASApp/mlb/bos/ballpark/tour.jsp)
New England Patriots (www.patriots.com)
Boston Lobsters (www.bostonlobsters.net/)

Other:
Swan Boats of Boston (www.swanboats.com)
Skywalk Observatory at the Prudential Center (www.prudentialcenter.com/play/skywalk.html)